Contact Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

We get it. It’s a lot of information.
While we have provided everything we think you need to know on our website to make arranging your stay as easy as possible, we understand that is nearly impossible to digest all of that. So, if you have specific questions or need some clarity, just give us a ring or send us an email and we’d be happy to chat with you. Our email is info@springfieldoasis.com, or you can always call us at 1-888-532-4338.

We look forward to welcoming you as our guest to your own personal oasis!

Missy Handyside
General Manager
Direct: 417.522.7710
mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com

John Blansit
Assistant General Manager
Corporate Food & Beverage Director
Direct: 417.522.7720
jblansit@springfieldoasis.com

Brad Duncan
Rooms Division Manager
Direct: 417.522.7728
bduncan@springfieldoasis.com

Sarah DeGuire
Director of Sales
Direct: 417.522.7722
sdeguire@springfieldoasis.com

Allison Gregory
Sales Manager
417.522.7724
ajgregory@springfieldoasis.com

Natalie Alford
Director of Catering
417.522.7717
nalford@springfieldoasis.com

Makinzie Richards
Sales & Catering Manager
417.522.7719
mrichards@springfieldoasis.com

Kerra Kauffman
Sales Coordinator
417.522.7714
kkauffman@springfieldoasis.com

Sarah Bakerink
Accounting
Direct: 417.522.7726
sbakerink@springfieldoasis.com

Stephanie Steele
Associate Relations Manager
Direct: 417.522.7721
ssteele@springfieldoasis.com

Guy Mears
Chief Engineer
417.522.7811
gmears@springfieldoasis.com

Shari Hood
Housekeeping Manager
417.522.7813
shood@springfieldoasis.com

Aaron Gregory
Executive Chef
417.522.7699
agregory@springfieldoasis.com

Nic Cunningham
Fire & Ice Restaurant Manager
417.522.7729
ncunningham@springfieldoasis.com

Ali Ennis
Banquet Manager
Direct: 417.522.7725
aennis@springfieldoasis.com

Christie Lancaster
Promotions Manager
417.522.7668
clancaster@springfieldoasis.com

Amber Herrera
Front Desk Supervisor
417.522.7727
aherrera@springfieldoasis.com

Jordan Raper
Night Manager on Duty
417.866.5253
jraper@springfieldoasis.com

Jackie Bednara
Special Projects Manager
417.522.7668
jbednara@springfieldoasis.com