Contact Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

We get it. It’s a lot of information.
While we have provided everything we think you need to know on our website to make arranging your stay as easy as possible, we understand that is nearly impossible to digest all of that. So, if you have specific questions or need some clarity, just give us a ring or send us an email and we’d be happy to chat with you. Our email is info@springfieldoasis.com, or you can always call us at 1-888-532-4338.

We look forward to welcoming you as our guest to your own personal oasis!

Missy Handyside
General Manager
Direct: 417.522.7710
mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com

John Blansit
Assistant General Manager
Corporate Food & Beverage Director
Direct: 417.522.7720
jblansit@springfieldoasis.com

Brad Duncan
Rooms Division Manager
Direct: 417.522.7728
bduncan@springfieldoasis.com

Sarah DeGuire
Director of Sales
Direct: 417.522.7722
sdeguire@springfieldoasis.com

Allison Gregory
Sales Manager
417.522.7724
ajgregory@springfieldoasis.com

Natalie Alford
Director of Catering
417.522.7717
nalford@springfieldoasis.com

Makinzie Richards
Sales & Catering Manager
417.522.7719
mrichards@springfieldoasis.com

Peter Tinson
Executive Chef
Direct: 417.522.7699
ptinson@springfieldoasis.com

Sarah Bakerink
Accounting
Direct: 417.522.7726
sbakerink@springfieldoasis.com

Stephanie Steele
Associate Relations Manager
Direct: 417.522.7721
ssteele@springfieldoasis.com

Guy Mears
Chief Engineer
Direct: 417.522.7811
gmears@springfieldoasis.com

Amber Herrera
Front Office Manager
417.522.7727
aherrera@springfieldoasis.com

Jackie Bednara
Special Projects Manager
417.522.7668
jbednara@springfieldoasis.com

Christie Lancaster
 Promotions Manager
417.522.7668
clancaster@springfieldoasis.com