Contact Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

We get it. It’s a lot of information.
While we have provided everything we think you need to know on our website to make arranging your stay as easy as possible, we understand that is nearly impossible to digest all of that. So, if you have specific questions or need some clarity, just give us a ring or send us an email and we’d be happy to chat with you. Our email is info@springfieldoasis.com, or you can always call us at 1-888-532-4338.

We look forward to welcoming you as our guest to your own personal oasis!

Missy Handyside-Chambers
General Manager
Direct: 417.522.7710
mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com

John Blansit
Assistant General Manager
Corporate Food & Beverage Director
Direct: 417.522.7720
jblansit@springfieldoasis.com

Brad Duncan
Rooms Division Manager
Direct: 417.522.7728
bduncan@springfieldoasis.com

Sarah Sissel
Business Development Manager
Direct: 417.522.7722
sdeguire@springfieldoasis.com

Emily Smith
Catering Sales Manager
Direct: 417.522.7717
esmith@springfieldoasis.com

Breanna Ferris
Convention Services Coordinator
Direct: 417.522.7719
bferris@springfieldoasis.com

Amy Wallace
Sales Manager
Direct: 417.522.7724
awallace@springfieldoasis.com

 

Jerika Vanderford 
Sales Coordinator 
Direct: 417.522.7714
jvanderford@springfieldoasis.com

Sarah Bakerink
Accounting & Front Desk Manager
Direct: 417.522.7726
sbakerink@springfieldoasis.com

Stephanie Steele
Associate Relations Manager
Direct: 417.522.7721
ssteele@springfieldoasis.com

Roman Moody
Banquet Manager
Direct: 417.522.7725
rmoody@springfieldoasis.com

 

Chris Freeman
Executive Chef 
Direct: 417.522.7699
cfreeman@springfieldoasis.com

Guy Mears
Chief Engineer
Direct: 417.522.7811
gmears@springfieldoasis.com

Elaine Vermillion
Executive Housekeeper
417.866.5253 x 7813
evermillion@springfieldoasis.com

 

Jessica Smoot
The Palms Spa Manager
 417.866.5253
jsmoot@springfieldoasis.com

 

Arihanna Whitlock
Fire & Ice Restaurant Service Lead
Direct: 417.522.7729
awhitlock@springfieldoasis.com

Christie Lancaster
Promotions Manager
Direct: 417.522.7668
clancaster@springfieldoasis.com