Contact Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

We get it. It’s a lot of information.
While we have provided everything we think you need to know on our website to make arranging your stay as easy as possible, we understand that is nearly impossible to digest all of that. So, if you have specific questions or need some clarity, just give us a ring or send us an email and we’d be happy to chat with you. Our email is info@springfieldoasis.com, or you can always call us at 1-888-532-4338.

We look forward to welcoming you as our guest to your own personal oasis!

Missy Handyside-Chambers
General Manager
Direct: 417.522.7710
mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com

John Blansit
Assistant General Manager
Corporate Food & Beverage Director
Direct: 417.522.7720
jblansit@springfieldoasis.com

Brad Duncan
Rooms Division Manager
Direct: 417.522.7728
bduncan@springfieldoasis.com

Sarah DeGuire
Director of Sales
Direct: 417.522.7722
sdeguire@springfieldoasis.com

Emily Smith
Catering Sales Manager
Direct: 417.522.7717
esmith@springfieldoasis.com

Caleb Campbell
Sales Manager
Direct: 417.522.7724
ccampbell@springfieldoasis.com

Ashleigh Schoelen
Convention Services Coordinator
Direct:417.522.7719
aschoelen@springfieldoasis.com

Jessica Smoot
Sales & Catering Administrative Assistant
Direct: 417.522.7714
jsmoot@springfieldoasis.com

Tori Venable 
Banquet Manager
Direct: 417.522.7725
tvenable@springfieldoasis.com

Stephanie Steele
Associate Relations Manager
Direct: 417.522.7721
ssteele@springfieldoasis.com

Sarah Bakerink
Accounting & Front Desk Manager
Direct: 417.522.7726
sbakerink@springfieldoasis.com

Ward Daughters CEC, CCE
Executive Chef
Direct: 417.522.7699
wdaughters@springfieldoasis.com

Guy Mears
Chief Engineer
Direct: 417.522.7811
gmears@springfieldoasis.com

Elaine Vermillion
Executive Housekeeper
417.866.5253 x 7813
evermillion@springfieldoasis.com

 

Christie Lancaster
Promotions Manager
Direct: 417.522.7668
clancaster@springfieldoasis.com